JULY BOOK A DAY – JULY 17

JULY 17.

17) Novel which surprised you most

bully

Bully (Fall Away Book 1) by Penelope Douglas

This book was a suprisse for several reasons:
I got it for free and it turned out to be very good
I don’t usually read much CR genre – in fact I tend to avoid it most times.
I took the time to reread it and it turned out even better than I remember!

This is YA contemporary coming of age novel. Main character is a victim of a bully who used to be her childhood best friend. There is a lot of drama in this book and I cried a few times reading it.

Leave a Reply

