Monthly reading review October!

reading-240x240

Book stats: October edition

Books you read: 2!

Books I read in October:

Sacrificed to the Dragon Part One ( Stonefire Dragons Book 1) by Jessie Donovan ★★★★

On this book I already wrote a review and you can find it HERE.

Naopake Bajke by Ivanka Borovac ★★★

naopake_bajke

This is a children’s book of songs themed by popular fairy tales like Snowhite. I found them to be quite funny.

DNF? two reading in progress books

They are:

Outlander (Outlander book 1) by Diana Gabaldon

1322638297Outlandertpb3wide

And

In Desert and Wilderness by  Henryk Sienkiewicz

In desert and wilderness - web-500x500
Genres: children’s books, urban fantasy

1. Were you happy with the amount you read?
This October I turned into person who has no time for reading and frankly I was scary even to myself! So no, not happy with the amount of reading I did this month, not happy at all!
2. If you had a 5 star read, what was it and why?
Between two books I read this month there were no 5 stars

3. If you had a 1 or 2 star read, what was it and why?
Between two books I read this month there were no 1 or 2 stars either

4. Any new book boyfriends?
None, and I seriously need to work on that!
5. Any new jerks?
None, I guess that’s a good thing
6. Did you start any new series?
Sacrificed to the Dragon by Jessie Donovan It is a short introduction story to the UF book with dragons! I got this part one free on sale and now I’m thinking on continuing it :/
7. Did you find any new authors that you loved?
Jessie Donovan was fun to read
8. Any book you would recommend?
If you like hot steamy UF with dragon shifters you might want to check out Sacrificed to the Dragon by Jessie Donovan

Leave a Reply

