Which book to buy next?

37c337796f2dc299fc874af40a83c0b0

While reviewing my lists and wishlists of books to buy I managed to narrow the choice to few books I would like to buy by the end of May. The ones that I’m bumping onto this voting pool are all part of a book series I love and enjoy!

So here they are:

51ZHls8rrKL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_Dark Skye (Immortals after dark book #15) by Kresley Cole

I am amazed with so many interesting characters and types of creatures in this series.

It is urban fantasy romance book series with erotic elements.

I love it’s happy ever after effect!

Mass market paperback edition price: 8,56 €

 

 

 

 

 

iron-cross1400x2100 Iron Cross (The Dartmouth Cobras book #6) by Bianca Sommerland

This is one of the rare e-book series I buy.

It is contemporary erotic book series with polyamorous and BDSM relationships.

Kindle edition price: 4,99$

 

 

 

 

 

 

9780515155488

Shiver of Light (Merry Gentry book # 9) by Laurell K. Hamilton

This book series has been on sort of hiatus for years. I was very glad to see it coming out!

It is another urban fantasy. This may be one of the first book series I tried of the genre a decade ago!

Mass market paperback price: 7,47 €

 

 

 

 

 

51+9PiOasGL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_Shattered (Iron Druid Chronicles book # 7) by Kevin Hearne

Urban fantasy book series I read with my boyfriend.

It is extremly rare to find a book that we both like!

Mass market paperback price: 6,62 €

 

 

 

 

 

EverAfter-mm-c tumblr_n1d75o1uWM1rkyyyuo1_500Ever Afer & Undead Pool  (The Hollows books # 11 & #12) by Kim Harrison

This book series is finished and unlike the rest of the book series in this pool I am missing more than one to keep up with the  last book that came out. With these two I am also missing the last one in the series  Witch with no name.

It is another favorite urban fantasy series!

Mass maket paperback price: 7,51 € & 9,58 €

 

 

b8e482ce69e2c83ce0d96719da2d93fc

 

Please take a moment to vote and support my bookish addiction 🙂

Leave a Reply

