Book series gone bad

 

162e605e34127e0b0ad7b3bc31cf8bb4

Reading a good book series can be a treasured experience. There are many benefits of reading a good book series They give you more time of fun and they look great on the shelf. Sometimes they even come in awesome packages which then you can show off and be proud off.

6dgT8HcXS4SiarSlNssl-HPHP7-harry-potter-hufflepuff-detail2-Higher-Res

But what happens when a certain book series you read and buy stops being as great as you remember it?

disappointed1

I have a problem with one of the book series I own. After the last book I read I found it not as good as I remember it. I decided to stop buying next books in the series. Also I have a problem with the books I already own.

Disney-Beauty-and-the-Beast-Real-Library-4

It is not like I can give them away and recommend them to someone else since I believe I was not in my right mind when I bought them in the first place. This is not something that happens very often but it did happen.

What to do with them?

51fc2851-4a1b-4844-9025-593716629aaf

Leave a Reply

